Moderat – Rusty Nails

The video “Rusty Nails” is taken from the DVD included in the Deluxe Version of Moderat – “Moderat” (BPC200).

The album “Moderat” was released worldwide on May 11th, 2009.

Moderat is a collaboration of Modeselektor and Apparat and this is their first album together.

The album is available as CD (Basic Version) / CD+DVD (Deluxe Version) / LP / Digital. 

The Basic Version features 13 tracks. The Deluxe Version features 2 bonus tracks plus a high class DVD by Pfadfinderei incl. 10 music videos.

Check out Moderat tourdates here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *